Latest Products https://www.passionfootwear.co.in Latest Products Wed, 28 Sep 2022 23:42:52 +0530 en-us https://www.passionfootwear.co.in Flat Slipper https://www.passionfootwear.co.in/flat-slipper.htm https://www.passionfootwear.co.in/flat-slipper.htm Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Beaded Sandal https://www.passionfootwear.co.in/beaded-sandal.htm https://www.passionfootwear.co.in/beaded-sandal.htm Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Low Heel Sandal https://www.passionfootwear.co.in/low-heel-sandal.htm https://www.passionfootwear.co.in/low-heel-sandal.htm Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Open Toe Flats https://www.passionfootwear.co.in/open-toe-flats.htm https://www.passionfootwear.co.in/open-toe-flats.htm Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 One Toe Heels https://www.passionfootwear.co.in/one-toe-heels.htm https://www.passionfootwear.co.in/one-toe-heels.htm Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Party Wear Sandal https://www.passionfootwear.co.in/party-wear-sandal.htm https://www.passionfootwear.co.in/party-wear-sandal.htm Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Platform Heel Sandal https://www.passionfootwear.co.in/platform-heel-sandal.htm https://www.passionfootwear.co.in/platform-heel-sandal.htm Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wedge Sandal https://www.passionfootwear.co.in/wedge-sandal.htm https://www.passionfootwear.co.in/wedge-sandal.htm Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MIRROR FLAT CHAPPALS https://www.passionfootwear.co.in/mirror-flat-chappals.htm https://www.passionfootwear.co.in/mirror-flat-chappals.htm Wed, 31 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Comfortable flat chappals for all ocassion AASHA PUTTA SANDAL https://www.passionfootwear.co.in/aasha-putta-sandal.htm https://www.passionfootwear.co.in/aasha-putta-sandal.htm Thu, 08 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 FANCY FOOTWEAR WITH ALL OCCASION ROBOT SANDALS https://www.passionfootwear.co.in/robot-sandals.htm https://www.passionfootwear.co.in/robot-sandals.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Multi burmi chappals https://www.passionfootwear.co.in/multi-burmi-chappals.htm https://www.passionfootwear.co.in/multi-burmi-chappals.htm Sun, 28 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stone work https://www.passionfootwear.co.in/stone-work.htm https://www.passionfootwear.co.in/stone-work.htm Fri, 18 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Flat https://www.passionfootwear.co.in/flat.htm https://www.passionfootwear.co.in/flat.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 ladies fancy footwear https://www.passionfootwear.co.in/ladies-fancy-footwear.htm https://www.passionfootwear.co.in/ladies-fancy-footwear.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Product description Presenting PASSION FOOTWEAR Stylish Comfort 1 inch heel Sandals For Women. Put your best foot forward on the style panel by wearing these stylish block heel fancy sandals from PASSION FOOTWEAR. The Upper of these Sandals are made of Premium Quality Synthetic “creta” and Bottom with RUBBER sole offer for great flex With the Perfect Combination of Style and fitting, this pair of PASSION FOOTWEAR is worth for the fashion-conscious women. Get an edge in your footwear collection by adding this stylish pair of sandals from PASSION FOOTWEARS. Specially designed with perfect fancy upper and rubber bottom box heel with synthetic material “creat” to give proper look to your customers feet.